Reviews

9.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.0
Property location
9.0
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.3
Value
8.8

Reviews

    Dijana
    hr

    Review score

    10
    9 October 2018

    Excellent

    Nice, comfortable, great apartment, expression clean. Near the center of town... Secure a parking place. Very kind and a heartlissive staff..
    Ying
    cn

    Review score

    8.3
    8 October 2018

    Nice place to stay in Vienna

    Don't have staff for check in in the morning and evening, took a while to get in the apartment.
    5 min walk from Billa and underground, 3-4 stops from main sights in Vienna. The staff reply to wechat very quickly.
    Patricia
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    3 October 2018

    Great enjoyable stay!

    Maid service each day - our towels could have been changed
    Fantastic place to stay to visit the centres of Vienna. The staff were so efficient and friendly! I would stay here again!
    Gerald Fearon
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    1 October 2018
    Having to be out of your room at 10am and nowhere to store your luggage when on a late flight home
    Easily accessible,good location, spacious apartment and clean
    Wendy Tham
    my

    Review score

    9.2
    25 September 2018

    Good location

    Location quite good. Around 20min walk to city centre. Apartment is quite spacious
    Nicolas
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    24 September 2018
    No bread knife Sheets and quilt could have fitted better
    Great position and helpful staff
    Chookiat
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    20 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Glenn
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    12 September 2018

    Excellent family-size apartment with all facilities for an extended stay

    Can't fault the apartment.
    Check in with the assistance of Clemens was easy and quick. He provided lots of additional tourist information for us, and he then showed us around the two-bedroom apartment. The apartment had all the facilities we needed...we could prepare our own breakfasts and lunch but could also cook dinner in the apartment when we wanted. The bathroom was large and had a washing-machine and good-size clothes drying rack. The nights were reasonably warm during our visit but there were two fans in the room to keep us cool at night. The nearby Billa supermarket was handy. The U-bahn station was just a five minute walk away.
    Rong
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    28 August 2018
    Working staff send important emails beforehand. Nice stay in this apartment. Convenient and comfortable. Close to supermarket. Walking distance to Metro station.
    Elena
    nl

    Review score

    9.2
    9 August 2018

    Wonderful place to stay!

    The street our apartment was facing got quite noisy in the morning with people going to work and some construction works in progress. However this could be solved by closing the windows and using the fan instead. We also had some minor discomfort with sleeping in the pull-out bed the apartment has as it was making some cracking sound while moving which woke us up.
    It felt like visiting a family! All the staff members and the manager were so polite and sweet! They did their best to help us with all possible requests and questions. The apartment was extremely clean and furnished in a perfect way with good taste. The kitchenette had all the necessary equipment. The receptionist recommended a great restaurant called Schone Perle which is 5 minutes walk from the apartments and is a good value for money not to mention the great dishes they offer! The apartments are also located within walking distance to most museums and old city center. We used public transport only twice not to count the trips to the airport with train S7. We would definitely come again and will recommend this property to our friends!
    Ivan
    ru

    Review score

    10
    4 August 2018
    No conditioning in room, so in summer window is to be opened.
    Well organized apartments in building with history, comfortable and equipped. Check-in is easy, all instructions are present. Vicinity is good for walking.
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    3 August 2018

    Bright, spacious and very clean apartment

    We had to go through our friends’ bedroom to get to the bathroom!
    Lovely bright clean apartment.
    IR
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    2 August 2018

    Pleasant stay for a family and would strongly recommend , if you plan to eat out mostly.

    1. can only collect the keys between 2-5pm. not convenient, if you arrive at a different time. 2. Had to buy every items from washing powder , salt, pepper, Jam etc, Had to buy and waste, as everything available only in bigger portions. Had to waste most of it. 3. No A/C in the room, and was difficult to sleep in the hot weather 4. No parking attached to the property and Parking facility Should provided free.
    Staffs are very helpful in every possible way.
    Hong
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    2 August 2018

    very nice apartment, a supermarkt and good restaurants nearby

    The elevator is too small for a kinderwagen
    The location, the useful tips in the hallway, welcome ice cream
    at

    Review score

    10
    1 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Martha
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    30 July 2018

    Lovely apartment near Vienna city centre with everything that you can need in a room

    Room wasn't what I requested but in the end it was ok
    The room had everything that you could possibly need for a break. The sofa bed was really comfy and the bathroom was nice and large with lots of storage space. Close to the U-Bahn and S-Bahn.
    SM
    ca

    Review score

    10
    29 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Guy
    il

    Review score

    8.8
    7 October 2018

    We stayed with a small child for one night and it was good value

    Room layout was a bit weird and the bed was quite small Also the room looks very different then the photos
    Good value and great location
    YiChia
    us

    Review score

    10
    23 September 2018

    Great place to stay in Vienna. About 15 min walk to all the tourist sites!!

    The location is great!!
    pk

    Review score

    9.6
    17 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews